CIPET ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman (Ex-Officio)	
1. President - CIPET Governing Council & Secretary (C&PC),Gol	
Members	
2. Joint Secretary (PC), Deptt. of Chemicals & Petrochemicals, Gol	3. Director / Deputy Secretary (PC) Deptt. of Chemicals & Petrochemicals, Gol
Ex-Officio and Member Secretary	
19. Prof. (Dr.) Shishir Sinha Director General, CIPET Representatives from Industry Associations	
 4. Shri Kamal Nanavaty President Chemicals and Petrochemicals Manufacturers Association (CPMA) New Delhi – 110 001. 6. Shri Prabh Das 	 5. Shri Sothi Selvam D Director General Indian Chemical Council (ICC) Mumbai - 400 001 7. Shri. Sanjiv Bajaj
MD & CEO HPCL-Mittal Energy Limited & Chair Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI), Federation House, New Delhi - 110001.	President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) New Delhi - 110 003.
 Shri. Sumant Sinha President The Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM), New Delhi – 110021 	 Shri. Mahendra Sanghvi President Organisation of Plastic Processors of India Mumbai – 400053.
10.Shri Surender Choudhary All India Flat Tape Manufacturer's Association (AIFTMA) Ahmedabad - 380 009.	11. Shri Hariram Thakkar Chairman – GC Indian Plastics Institute (IPI), Mumbai – 400 093
12. Shri. Kishor P. Sampat President AIPMA, Mumbai.	13. Dr. Sameer Joshi President Material Recycling Association of India, Mumbai.
	rience / knowledge in Petrochemical Sector
14	 Shri P. Raghavendra Rao IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary C&PC, Gol Gurugram – 122003 (Haryana)
Eminent Scientists having experience on Petrochemicals	
 16. Dr. SSV Ramakumar, Director (R&D) Indian Oil Corporation Limited. Research & Development Sector-13 Faridabad - 121007 18. Dr. Anjan Ray Director, CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum Dehradun – 248005, Uttarkhand 	17. Dr. K.K. Pant Dean Faculty IIT Delhi, & Professor (Former Head) Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi